h1

Who Knew?

August 17, 2009

I was perusing TV Tropes today, and I stumbled across Chandler’s Law:

“When in doubt, have a man come through a door with a gun in his hand.”

Granted, the two out of three times I invoke this trope, it’s a woman, but still.  It’s amazing how these ideas seep into your brain, without you even knowing.

Also, the Chandler’s Law page features this awesome picture:

 

I like how he has the machine gun, just in case the pistol isnt enough.

I bet they won't see this coming...

 

 

Actual movie update– Don, Pez, Kirrily, and I did a lot of work with the music last night.  The first half of the film is essentially done.  Pez insists he has a few more tweaks to do, because he’s a perfectionist, but I think it sounds great.

I’ll be posting that section of the movie just as Don is able to upload it.

One comment

  1. […] Making a Movie! Documenting the Creation of an Inconsequential Short Film « Who Knew? Movies and Music, Together at Last! September 2, 2009 I know I promised the first half of […]



Leave a Reply

